Lady gaga är grov, vart?

Det var väl ett jävla liv om Lady Gagas nya låt, och hur grov text det är i den. Hon ÄR tydligen satan enligt många föräldrar ... Oj, hon råkar tydligen hinta om droger och sex, wow.



Okej, grov? Men driver dem eller? Vart är den grov liksom? Det här är barnmat om man jämför med Nickelbacks texter jue!

"Midnight queen"
She's gonna be, my, midnight queen,
Lock 'n' load and I'm ready to go!
She's gonna lick my pistol clean,
And I can never get her under control
She's gonna climb all over me
I'm like a pony in my own rodeo

"Kiss it goodbye"
That brunettes move to New York
Blondes love California
East coast digs the cocaine
West coast marijuana
Don't be surprised

"Everything  I wanna do"
And she knows every spot
Exactly where it's at, and she could draw a map
I tell you
Her tongue is like a weapon
And she's always threatening to be the death of me

You and me, sitting in a tree
F-U-C-K-I-N-G


She'll do any naughty thing I want
My baby she's up for anything I wanna do

She's a giver and it gets her off
My baby, she's into everything I wanna do

"S.E.X."
S is for the simple need.
E is for the ecstasy.
X is just to mark the spot,
Because that's the one you really want.
Sex is always the answer, it's never a question,
'Cause the answer's yes, oh the answers
Not just a suggestion, if you ask the question,
Then it's always yes. Yeah!

I'm loving what you wanna wear,
I wonder what's up under there?
Wonder if I'll ever have it under my tongue?


"Shakin' hands"
he'd done everyone once
And everyone knows
You got to get a little dirty when you're digging for gold


"Something in your mouth"

Dirty little lady with the pretty pink thong
Every sugar daddy hittin on her all night long.
Doesn't care about the money she could be with anybody
Ain't it funny how the honey wanted you all along
Your so much cooler
When you never pull it out
So much cuter
With something in your mouth


Och vi ska inte ens tala om "Animals"... Just sayin'. Eller okej! Fast bara min favoritbit (a)

"You're beside me on the seat
Got your hand between my knees
And you control how fast we go by just how hard you wanna squeeze

It's hard to steer when you're breathing in my ear
But I got both hands on the wheel while you got both hands on my gears
I guess nobody ever taught her not to speak with a full mouth
'Cause this was it, like flicking on a switch
It felt so good I almost drove into the ditch"

Seriously, är Gagas texter något att whinea över?
RSS 2.0